Contact Us

Are you a current homeowner and need to contact us?

REACH OUT TO US

William Lyon Homes


Southern California

Jon W. Robertson

President, Southern California Division

4695 MacArthur Court, 8th Floor
Newport Beach, California 92660
Jon.Robertson@LyonHomes.com
(949) 833-3600

Northern California

Carl S. Morabito

President, Northern California Division

2603 Camino Ramon, Suite 450
San Ramon, California 94583
Carl.Morabito@LyonHomes.com
(925) 543-5500

Arizona

Julie E. Collins

President, Arizona Division

8840 E. Chaparral Road, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
Julie.Collins@LyonHomes.com
(480) 893-1000

Nevada

Mary J. Connelly

President, Nevada Division

1980 Festival Plaza Drive, Suite 500
Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
Mary.Connelly@LyonHomes.com
(702) 263-8200

Village Homes - A Proud Division of William Lyon Homes


Colorado

Jeff McGovern

Colorado Division Manager

8480 E. Orchard Road, Suite 1000
Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111
Jeff.McGovern@VillageHomes.com
(303) 703-8606

Polygon Homes - A Proud Division of William Lyon Homes


Oregon

Fred Gast

President, Oregon Division

109 E 13th Street
Vancouver, Washington 98660
Fred.Gast@PolygonHomes.com
(360) 695-7700

Washington

Brandon.Scheibner

President, Washington Division

11624 SE 5th Street
Bellevue, Washington 98005
Brandon.Scheibner@PolygonHomes.com
(425) 586-7700